Slide thumbnail

HANGOUT MUSIC FEST 2017

Mumford & Sons

Sigur Ros

Weezer

21 Pilots

Frank Ocean

Head & the Heart

MGMT

Band of Horses

Young the Giant

Franz Ferdinand

Strumbellas

Slide thumbnail

TROTTER

MARINE

GEAR UP FOR SPRING

Win A FREE Shed

Stuffed with Gear

BIG FREEDIA

MUDDY MAGNOLIAS

WILD FEATHERS

MARCUS KING BAND

JO JO'S SLIM WEDNESDAY

ALL THEM WITCHES

DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND

ROYAL TEETH

More than 65 artists, including

Southsounds Fest

April 7-9, Downtown Mobile

Tickets On Sale Now

Govt Mule - Saenger Theatre Mobile - pic by Michelle Stancil MCSPix

92ZEW Presents

GOV'T MULE

April 27 -- Saenger Theatre

Jan 212011
 

Click Here for More 92ZEW Mardi Gras Info, including how you can win your way in a Mardi Gras Organization!

2011 Mardi Gras Schedule Mobile AL

View the 2011 Mardi Gras Schedule (.pdf)

Source: Mobile Bay Area Convention & Visitors Bureau - All parades roll on Route A unless otherwise noted.

Parade schedule dates and times are subject to change. Check this page for updates.

Saturday, February 5
1:00 pm

Krewe De La Dauphine Parade
(Dauphin Island)
Saturday, February 12
1:00 pm

Island Mystics Parade
(Dauphin Island)
Friday, February 18
6:30 pm

Conde Cavalier Parade
Saturday, February 19
12:00 pm Bayport Parading Society
7:00 pm Pharaoh’s Mystic Society Parade (www.thepharaohs.org)
7:30 pm Conde Explorers Parade
Thursday, February 24
6:30 pm

Order of the Polka Dots Parade
Friday, February 25
6:30 pm Order of the Inca Parade
(www.orderofinca.com)
Saturday, February 26
2:00 pm Mobile Mystics Parade
(www.mobilemystics.com)
6:30 pm Maids of Mirth Parade
7:00 pm Order of Butterfly Maidens Parade
7:30 pm Krewe of Marry Mates
Sunday, February 27
6:30 pm Neptune’s Daughters Parade
7:00 pm

Order of Isis Parade
Monday, February 28
6:30 pm Mobile Mystical Ladies Parade
7:00 pm
Order of Venus Parade
Tuesday, March 1
6:30 pm Order of LaShe Parade
Thursday, March 3
6:30 pm Mystic Striper Parade
Friday, March 4
6:30 pm Crewe of Columbus Parade
Saturday, March 5
12:00 noon Floral Parade
12:30 pm Knights of Mobile Parade
1:00 pm Order of Angels Parade
6:00 pm Mystics of Time Parade
6:30 pm

Coronation of Queen to King Felix III(Mobile Convention Center)
Sunday, March 6
2:00 pm Arrival of King Elexis I
(at foot of Government Street)
2:30 pm Joe Cain Parade
5:00 pm Le Krewe de Bienville Parade
5:30 pm Les Femmes Cassettes Parade
8:15 pm

Coronation of King Elexis
(Mobile Civic Center)
Monday, March 7
11:00 am Arrival of King Felix III
(at foot of Government Street)
12:00 Noon King’s Parade and Floral Parade
3:00 pm MLK Business and Civic Organization Parade
(rolls on Route D)
3:30 pm MLK Monday Mystics Parade
(rolls on Route D)
4:00 pm Northside Merchants Parade
(rolls on Route D)
6:30 pm Infant Mystics Parade

Tuesday, March 8
Mardi Gras Day
FAT TUESDAY!
(always the day before Ash Wednesday)
10:30 am Order of Athena Parade
12:30 pm Knights of Revelry Parade
1:00 pm King Felix Parade
1:30 pm Comic Cowboys Parade
2:00 pm Mobile Area Mardi Gras Association
(rolls on Route B)
6:30 pm Order of Myths Parade
(rolls on Route C)