Hangout Festival 2018
Rock n Roll AndroidZEW App - use your own Facebook, Twitter

With the FREE 92ZEW App


It Will Change Your Life

Jan 202012

bruce springsteen 'wrecking ball'Hot off the internet!!!

Listen Now and Review brand new music from Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band.
New Studio Album ‘Wrecking Ball’ on March 6

European Dates and SXSW Keynote Speech Confirmed


Bruce Springsteen’s new album ‘Wrecking Ball’ has been set for March 6 release on Columbia Records.  Marking his 17th studio album, ‘Wrecking Ball’ features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau.  A special edition of ‘Wrecking Ball’ will also be available and include two bonus tracks and exclusive artwork and photography.’Wrecking Ball’ Song Titles:1.  We Take Care of Our Own2.  Easy Money
3.  Shackled and Drawn
4.  Jack of All Trades
5.  Death to My Hometown
6.  This Depression
7.  Wrecking Ball
8.  You¹ve Got It
9.  Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive
Said long-time manager Jon Landau, “Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can’t hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on ‘Wrecking Ball.'”

Bruce Springsteen will make an appearance as the keynote speaker at SXSW 2012.  Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band will be touring extensively in the US and Europe in 2012.  European tour dates have been announced at  brucespringsteen.net

 Posted by on January 20, 2012 ZEW Updates