Feb 022014
 

Le Krewe

de

Bienville

Laissez le bon temps rouler! Here we go into the annual frivolity of Mardi Gras.  Remember with 92ZEW you could win your way into Le Krewe de Bienville with throws to ride in the parade, ball tickets and more.  Click here for details.

For more things  Mardi Gras including insider info, history, maps and more, check out the Mobile Mask on line and on news stands.

  • Saturday, Feb. 1
  • 1 p.m. – Krewe de la Dauphine (Dauphin Island)
  • Saturday, Feb. 8
  • 1 p.m. – Island Mystics (Dauphin Island)
  • Friday, Feb. 14 (Valentine’s Day)
  • 6:30 p.m. – Conde Cavaliers (Mobile, Route A)
  • Saturday, Feb. 15
  • 2 p.m. – Order of the Rolling River (DIP)
  • 2:30 p.m. – Bayport Parading Society (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:30 p.m. – Pharaohs, Order of Hebe, Conde Explorers (Mobile, Route A)
  • Sunday, Feb. 16
  • 2 p.m. – Krewe de la Heron Lakes <kids> (Heron Lakes Circle)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
  • 12:30 p.m. – Mystics of Ashland Place <kids> (Lanier Avenue)
  •  
  • Thursday, Feb. 20
  • 6:30 p.m. – Order of Polka Dots (Mobile, Route A)
  • Friday, Feb. 21
  • 6:30 p.m. – Order of Inca (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:45 p.m. – Apollo’s Mystic Ladies (Daphne)
  • Saturday, Feb. 22
  • 10 a.m. – Hickory Ridge Kids Krewe (Timberly Circle)
  • 2 p.m. – Mobile Mystics, Mobile Mystical Revelers (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:30 p.m. – Maids of Mirth, Butterfly Maidens, Krewe of Marry Mates (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:45 p.m. – Knights of Ecor Rouge (Fairhope)
  • Sunday, Feb. 23 (Closing ceremony, Winter Olympics)
  • 2 p.m. – Mystics of Children (Rosswood Drive)
  • 6:30 p.m. – Neptune’s Daughters, Order of Isis (Mobile, Route A)
  • Monday, Feb. 24
  • 6:30 p.m. – Order of Venus (Mobile, Route A)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 25
  • 6:30 p.m. – Order of LaShe’s (Mobile, Route A)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26
  • 10 a.m. – Order of Impalas <kids> (St. Ignatius Catholic School)
  • Thursday, Feb. 27
  • 6:30 p.m. – Mystic Stripers Society (Mobile, Route A)
  • Friday, Feb. 28
  • 6:30 p.m. – Crewe of Columbus (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:30 p.m. – Mystical Order of Mirams (Orange Beach)
  • 6:45 p.m. – Maids of Jubilee (Fairhope)
  • Saturday, March 1
  • 11 a.m. – Foley parade (Foley)
  • 11 a.m. – Krewe of Kids (Krewe of Goats Prichard route)
  • Noon – Floral Parade, Knights of Mobile, Mobile Cadets, Mobile Mystical Ladies, Order of Angels (Mobile, Route A)
  • Noon – Krewe of Goats Parade (Prichard)
  • Noon – Mystic Revelers (Bay Minette)
  • 2 p.m. – Krewe of Mullet Mates (Mullet Point)
  • 5:30 p.m. – Mystics of Pleasure (Orange Beach)
  • 6 p.m. – Mystics of Time (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:45 p.m. – Shadow Barons (Daphne)
  • Sunday, March 2 (Joe Cain Day)
  • 2:29 p.m. – Loyal Order of the Firetruck (Daphne)
  • 2:30 p.m. – Joe Cain Procession (Mobile, Route A)
  • 5 p.m. – Le Krewe de Bienville (Mobile, Route A)
  • Monday, March 3 (Lundi Gras)
  • Noon – King Felix III and Floral parades (Mobile, Route A)
  • 1 p.m. – Prichard Mardi Gras Association Parade (Prichard)
  • 3 p.m. – MLK Business and Civic Organization, MLK Monday Mystics, Northside Merchants (Mobile, Route D)
  • 6:30 p.m. – Infant Mystics (Mobile, Route A)
  • 6:45 p.m. – Order of Mystic Magnolias (Fairhope)
  • Tuesday, March 4 (Fat Tuesday)
  • 10 a.m. – Gulf Shores Mardi Gras Association (Gulf Shores)
  • 10:30 a.m. – Order of Athena (Mobile, Route A)
  • 12:30 p.m. – Knights of Revelry (Mobile, Route A)
  • 1:30 p.m. – Comic Cowboys (Mobile, Route A)
  • 2 p.m. – Orange Beach Parade (Orange Beach)
  • 2 p.m. – MAMGA Mammoth Parade (Mobile, Route B)
  • 6 p.m. – Order of Myths (Mobile, Route C)
 February 2, 2014  Posted by on February 2, 2014 Community, Featured Stories, Mardi Gras, Zew News