The Black Keys Turn Blue for New Album

Black Keys 'Turn Blue' album cover artwork by Michael Carney

Black Keys ‘Turn Blue’ album cover artwork by Michael Carney

Hangout Festival headliner, The Black Keys heat up the internet with the announcement of new music (via Mike Tyson’s Tweet linking video announcement).

New album, Turn Blue,  breaks out just in time for Hangout Festival, May 13. Preorder the album from iTunes and download ‘Fever’ fo’ fwee!

Hit up TheBlackKeys.com for ordering info and check out the song below.



  1.  Weight Of Love
  2.  In Time
  3.  Turn Blue
  4.  Fever
  5.  Year In Review
  6.  Bullet In The Brain
  7.  It’s Up To You Now
  8.  Waiting On Words
  9.  10 Lovers
  10.  In Our Prime
  11.  Gotta Get Away

Here’s a little precursor to the album, the song ‘Fever’ and the hypnotizing video announcement that seems to stir a magic potion for these strange times.





TLC in the Morning




We share cookies at 92ZEW for a better experience and google analytics only. By continuing you agree to terms & conditions.