Gorillaz Premiere New Music “Momentary Bliss” – Listen Now


After several days of teasers, Gorillaz has finally dropped some new music.

The cartoon band has released a track called “Momentary Bliss,” which you can download now via digital outlets. The song features a pair of U.K. artists: rapper slowthai and punk duo Slaves.

“Momentary Bliss” is the first track from the new Gorillaz project Song Machine, which will feature an “ever-evolving roster of as yet unannounced collaborators,” according to the label.

Each song release from Song Machine will be accompanied by a “Machine Bitez,” a short conversation between the virtual Gorillaz members and their live-action collaborators.

Song Machine follows the 2018 Gorillaz album, The Now Now.


(Video contains uncensored profanity.)


TLC in the Morning




We share cookies at 92ZEW for a better experience and google analytics only. By continuing you agree to terms & conditions.