Contact

ContactWZEW-FM
Dot Com Inc
1100 Dauphin Street, Suite E
Mobile, AL 36604

251-438-5460
251-438-5462 (fax)

ZEW Studio/Requests – 251-433-9236

For advertising info Click Here

To speak with someone about promoting your fabulous product, call General Manager of Sales, Meg Moreland at 251-438-5460 or email Meg@92zew.net

For comments, questions, suggestions, email 92zew@92zew.net, Facebook, Twitter, 92ZEW App for Android & iPhone.

Here’s the other folks that run the show.

General Manager of Sales Meg Moreland Meg@dotcom1.net
Director of Programming, Engineering, Morning Show Tim Camp Tim@dotcom1.net
Promotions Director Matt McCoy Matt@dotcom1.net
Asst Program Director, On Air Midday Gene Murrell Gene@92zew.net
Web Maintenance, Music Director, Morning Co-Host Lee Ann Camp LeeAnn@92ZEW.net
Afternoon Drive Tony EMail Tony@92ZEW.net
Business Manager Jane Hamilton Jane@92ZEW.net
Receptionist Catherine Rainey Catherine@92ZEW.net
VP of Sales Kenny Johnson Kenny@dotcom1.net

SHARE

Privacy

Policy

We share cookies at 92ZEW for a better experience and google analytics only. By continuing you agree to terms & conditions.

1