Contact

WZEW-FM
Dot Com Inc
1100 Dauphin Street, Suite E
Mobile, AL 36604

251-438-5460
251-438-5462 (fax)

ZEW Studio/Requests – 251-433-92FM

For advertising info Click Here

To speak with someone about promoting your fabulous product, call Sales Manager Meg Moreland at 251-438-5460

For comments, questions, suggestions, email 92zew@92zew.net or fill out this form.

Here’s the other folks that run the station.

General Manager, Dot Com Inc Kenneth Johnson Email Ken@dotcom1.net
General Sales Manager Kenny Johnson EMail Kenny@dotcom1.net
Director of Programming, Engineering, Morning Show Tim Camp EMail Tim@dotcom1.net
Gene Murrell Asst Program Director, On Air Midday EMail Gene@92zew.net
Lee Camp Web Maintenance, Music Director, Morning Co-Host EMail LeeAnn@92ZEW.net
Tony Afternoon Drive EMail Tony@92ZEW.net
Sales Manager Meg Moreland EMail Meg@92zew.net
Business Manager Jane Hamilton EMail Jane@92ZEW.net
Receptionist Catherine
Promotions Director Thomas Gleaton EMail Thomas@dotcom1.net